Grade Heads

Name Email
Grade 12
Mrs S. Louw (Senior) slouw@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs A. Conradie aconradie@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr J. Gerber jgerber@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 11
Mr P. van den Berg (Senior) pvdberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs J. Potgieter jpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr D. Louw dlouw@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 10
Mr H. Pienaar (Senior) hpienaar@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs R. Potgieter rpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs M. Smith msmith@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 9
Mr T. Malan (Senior) tmalan@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs J. Grobler jgrobler@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr C. de Wee cdewee@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 8
Mrs B. Gibbens (Senior) bgibbens@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr D. Carelse dcarelse@pearsonhighschool.com
Miss N. O’Niell noneill@pearsonhighschool.com