Grade Heads

Name Email
Grade 12
Mrs S. Louw (Senior) slouw@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr P. van den Berg pvdberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs M. Black mblack@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 11
Mr P. Rademeyer (Senior) prademeyer@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs A. Conradie aconradie@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr M. van Rensburg mvr@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 10
Mr J. Hugo (Senior) hpienaar@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs R. Potgieter rpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr J. Gerber jgerber@pearsonhigschool.com
Grade 9
Mr H. Pienaar (Senior) hpienaar@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs T. Malan tmalan@pearsonhigschool.com
Mrs J. Grobler jgrobler@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 8
Mrs B. Gibbens (Senior) bgibbens@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr D. Carelse dcarelse@pearsonhighschool.com
Miss N. O’Niell noneill@pearsonhigschool.com