Senior Management

Name Title Email
Mrs H. Roux Acting Principal hroux@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr P. Rademeyer Deputy Principal prademeyer@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs S. Louw Director: Academics slouw@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr J. Gerber Director: Culture jgerber@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr J. Hugo Director: Resources jhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr H. Pienaar Director: Discipline Systems & Support hpienaar@pearsonohighschool.com
Mr C. van der Merwe Director: Sport cvdm@pearsonhighschool.com