Subject Heads

Name Subject Email
Mrs B. Gibbens English bgibbens@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr P. Rademeyer Afrikaans prademeyer@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr P. van den Berg History pvdberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr D. Louw Georgraphy dlouw@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr A. Steyn Music asteyn@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs J. Grobler Art/Design jgrobler@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs L. Munnik Life Sciences lmunnik@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs H. Roux Physical Sciences hroux@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs J. Potgieter Mathematics jpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr J. Hugo Mathls Lit. jhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr R. James IT/CAT rjames@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs S. Louw Accounting slouw@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs R. Potgieter Business Studies rpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs H. Roux Life Orientation hroux@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs S. Daya EMS sdaya@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs T. Malan Natural Sciences tmalan@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr P. van den Berg Social Sciences pvdberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr J. Hugo Technology jhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs M. Smith LO (Grade 8&9) msmith@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs J. Grobler Creative Arts jgrobler@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr C. van der Merwe Physical Activity cvdm@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs R. Potgieter Computer Literacy rpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs L. Forsyth Library lforsyth@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr G. Broom JOT gbroom@pearsonhighschool.com