Category: Uncategorized

Senior Management

Name Title Email
Mrs Hela Roux Principal hroux@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Pieter Rademeyer Senior Deputy Principal prademeyer@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Haldane Pienaar Deputy Principal hpienaar@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Jaco Gerber Director of Culture jgerber@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Japie Hugo Director of Grounds & Buildings jhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Charl van der Merwe Director of Sport cvdm@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Paul van den Berg Director of Resources pvandenberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs B Gibbens Director/Senior Grade Head of Grade 8 bgibbens@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs A Conradie Director of Assessment aconradie@pearsonhighschool.com
Name Title Email
Mrs Hela Roux Principal hroux@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Pieter Rademeyer Senior Deputy Principal prademeyer@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Haldane Pienaar Deputy Principal hpienaar@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Jaco Gerber Director of Culture jgerber@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Japie Hugo Director of Grounds & Buildings jhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Charl van der Merwe Director of Sport cvdm@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Paul van den Berg Director of Resources pvandenberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs B Gibbens Director/Senior Grade Head of Grade 8 bgibbens@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs A Conradie Director of Assessment aconradie@pearsonhighschool.com



Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!