Grade Heads

Name Email
Grade 12
Mrs J. Potgieter (Senior) jpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs A. Conradie aconradie@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr J. Gerber jgerber@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 11
Mr P. van den Berg (Senior) pvandenberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs M. Black mblack@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr G. Broom gbroom@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 10
Mrs R. Potgieter (Senior) rpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr J. Hugo jhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs M. Smith msmith@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 9
Mr T. Malan (Senior) tmalan@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs J. Grobler jgrobler@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr C. de Wee cdewee@pearsonhighschool.com
Grade 8
Mrs B. Gibbens (Senior) bgibbens@pearsonhighschool.com
Miss N. O’Neill noneill@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs D. Bause dbause@pearsonhighschool.com