Sport Staff

Name Title Contact
Mr R. James Athletics rjames@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs L. Munnik Biathlon lmunnik@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr R. Peter Cross-country rpeter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr C. van der Merwe Cricket cvdm@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr P. Jooste Hockey pjooste@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr B. Eksteen Biokineticist beksteen@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs L. Wait Physiotherapist
Mrs S. Cloete Tennis scloete@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs M. Black Netball mblack@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr L. Manthe Water polo lmanthe@pearsonhighschool.com