Subject Heads

Name Subject Email
Mrs B. Gibbens English Home Language bgibbens@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs A. Conradie English First Additional Language aconradie@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr P. Rademeyer Afrikaans Huistaal prademeyer@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs S. Bloem Afrikaans Eerste Addisionele Taal sbloem@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs. V. Mpako Xhosa Home Language vmpako@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr P. van den Berg History pvdberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr D. Louw Geography dlouw@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr A. Steyn Music asteyn@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs J. Grobler Art/Design jgrobler@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs L. Munnik Life Sciences lmunnik@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs M. Black Physical Sciences mblack@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs J. Potgieter Mathematics jpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr J. Hugo Mathematical Literacy jhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs I. Quinn Information Technology iquinn@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr R. James CAT rjames@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs S. Louw Accounting slouw@pearsonhighschool.com
Ms A. Daya EMS adaya@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs R. Potgieter Business Studies rpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs S. Louw Life Orientation (Grade 10–12) slouw@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs K. Nortjé EGD knortje@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs T. Malan Natural Sciences tmalan@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr P. van den Berg Social Sciences pvdberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs V. van de Vyver Technology vvandevyver@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs M. Smith LO (Grade 8&9) msmith@pearsonhighschool.com
Ms A. Carvalho Creative Arts acarvalho@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr C. van der Merwe Physical Activity cvdm@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs R. Potgieter Computer Literacy rpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs L. Forsyth Library lforsyth@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr G. Broom JOT gbroom@pearsonhighschool.com